Adult Hockey

Saturday: 4:45pm – 6:15pm

Co-ed with mostly novice to intermediate women. 

Contact: Sue Staats
nstaats@myfairpoint.net

Sunday: 5:45pm -7:15pm  

Contact: Bill Biederman
wmbiederman@aol.com

Sunday: 7:30pm – 9:00pm

Intermediate/advanced scrimmages versus area teams.

Contact: Henry Harper or Sherm Grant
harper@americanlandcapital.com
sherm_grant@yahoo.com

 

Monday: 8:00pm – 9:30pm
& Thursday 7:00am – 8:00am

Intermediate style of play with emphasis on fun. No slapshots.

Contact: Eric Mortensen
umree@aol.com

Tuesday: 9:15pm -10:30pm

Relaxed and fun hockey, mixed skill range, coed.

Contact: Erik Vose
erik_s_vose@yahoo.com

Wednesday: 6:45am – 7:45am

3-on-3 cross-ice with slot goals.  All levels; mostly low-intermediate to skilled regulars. A fun way to start the work day.

Contact: Tim Hodson tjhodsonvt@gmail.com

Wednesday: 12pm – 1:00pm  

Opportunity for older or less skilled players to work on skills in a slower-paced stick & puck setting.

Contact: Eric Mortensen umree@aol.com

Wednesday: 9:15pm – 10:45pm

Intermediate slower paced hockey. Laid back atmosphere with focus on having fun. Not open for walk-ins, but we provide a rolling sub list.  

Contact: John Kiernan jkiernanvt@gmail.com

Thursday: 9:15pm-10:30pm  

Relaxed and fun co-ed hockey, mixed skill range.  Call or email to inquire about joining. 

Contact: Tracy Longchamp tracy@longchamp.biz, 462-2972, 989-2057 

Friday: 7:45pm – 9:00pm

Co-ed adult instructional hockey program. An opportunity to get started in adult hockey, or to work on existing hockey skills! 30 minutes of instructional drills and 30 minutes of games.  

Contact: Mike Morgan, 802-388-1238, Mike.Morgan@memorialsportscenter.org

Friday: 9:15pm – 10:45pm  

Quick and fun game.  Non-checking pond hockey style of play. If interested in filling in as a substitute, contact Matthew Biette at matthew.r.biette@gmail.com

css.php